polewghost.blogg.se

Watch downton abbey season 1 free online
Watch downton abbey season 1 free online






watch downton abbey season 1 free online

“I love that she’s a strong female character. This is where I show my agility.’ Calliope is written as such a strong, confident, well-rounded, tenacious character, and I love strong characters. I had been kickboxing for a couple years prior to, so I was like, ‘This is my chance. There was a lot of agility and a lot of combat training. She said there was one thing about the show that helped her feel confident that she could tackle the part. So, I was one with the lions, during filming, for my vampire world.”Īs for Calliope, Lewis said she had to do a number of things to prepare for the role, including taking self-defense classes. Literally, I would watch them walk back and forth, having this scary stillness to them. Something that I picked up while I was auditioning, because I was trying to get more of the tenacity of the vampire, was that I would watch videos of lions. I made sure it was just all vampires, all the time. In a recent interview with Collider before the show was canceled, Hook said she prepared for her role as a vampire hunter by watching a lot of vampire-themed shows.








Watch downton abbey season 1 free online